Analyst Coverage

Arcosa, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Arcosa, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Arcosa, Inc. or its management. Arcosa, Inc. does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Analyst Coverage

Firm

Analyst

Email

CJS Securities Stefanos Christ scrist@cjs-securities.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Brent Thielman bthielman@dadco.com
G.research, LLC Justin Bergner jbergner@gabelli.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. Ian Zaffino ian.zaffino@opco.com
Sidoti & Company, LLC Julio Romero jromero@sidoti.com
Stephens Inc. Blake Hirschman blake.hirschman@stephens.com
Susquehanna Financial Group, LLLp Bascome Majors Bascome.majors@sig.com